Stay Connected
Call Us: 301-916-8989
Subscribe

logo

Reviews

Review us on:
Rebecca N.
Germantown, MD
3/27/2017
I got right in and my gel mani looks great! Only complaint is that it was a warm day and they didn't have AC going - just the door perched open. In a place where they're using chemicals, and where they should be aiming to keep customers comfortable, that's kinda a bummer.
Yuri C.
Brooklyn, NY
2/6/2017
I travel for work and have been to some crappy and good nail salons and Bella is one of the best. Love their service and most of all the cleanliness! I've been here a few times now and I never left unsatisfied.
Madi M.
Germantown, MD
01/28/2017
This is the ONLY nail salon I go to. Cannot imagine going anywhere else. Impeccably clean, nice staff, reasonable prices, gorgeous interior, and I ALWAYS leave happy. Rachel is my go to tech... she is sweet and always does a great job. I get a gel mani and classic pedi here almost twice a month so I'm a regular... Can't speak on the waxes or facials because I go to an actual spa for those. However nails are their specialty. It's not really much of a spa so I def would not get those things done here.
Edie A.
Silver Spring, MD
01/28/2017
Second visit to Bella and it was perfect! I got another gel manicure ($35) and was taken care of by a different nail technician than last visit. She did a great job removing the polish and took great care when painting my nails. I don't have any gaps or messy spots around the cuticle- truly perfect this time and I also love the color I chose. I'll be back to Bella in a couple of weeks
Jessica A.
Gaithersburg, MD
12/18/2016
I came here yesterday, a little nervous to try a new place. I called and made an appointment but was running late because of icy weather. They happily pushed it back and told me to take my time.

I was greeted when I came in and Diane did a full set (acrylic) for me. I showed her a picture from Pinterest and my nails turned out even better than the photo. She also helped me pick the best kind of glitter for an ombré glitter nail. I couldn't stop taking pics of my nails afterward! They had a great selection of colors for gel and regular nails. I do wish they had more Essie colors though.

The salon was clean and everyone was friendly. No extra services were pushed on me and it was nice and quiet, just the way I like my salon experiences to be.

I don't get my nails done often because I feel that it can be a waste of money; this definitely wasn't. I will be back in the future!
Kim R.
Bethesda, MD
11/10/2016
I am very happy with my manicure here today. On a whim I decided to try this place for the first time, and I was assisted by Maya. I decided for the shellac manicure. She did a very good job, and my nails look perfect!

What I liked about the place: it was very clean, looked well kept. All of the tools were sealed in their own packet. I didn't have to worry about any sharp objects being reused. She didn't talk my ear off... which I actually really appreciated. I talk to people all day long at work, so it was nice to just sit back and relax and not have to have a forced conversation. I realize some people might not like this.. but I was very ok with it.

The price point wasn't bad, either. Granted- they do not accept tips on a credit card and their ATM was down. Luckily wegmans is right around the corner, so it wasn't a big deal.

If my manicure lasts then I will totally being going back there.
Jamila I.
Clarksburg, MD
10/31/2016
I love this place ! Kim has been my nail technician for the past 3 years , she takes her time and is very skilled . You have to try this place out!
Peggy Lucien
4/15/2017
I love � Bella Nails! It's clean and the staff is very courteous. Kim is my favorite.
Marnie Thombs White
3/09/2017
I love this place! I see Kathy, love her. Kathy is very sweet professional and makes my nail and feet beautiful. Feels home away from home.
Monique Coleman
02/17/2017
Love the service, never a long wait if I don't have an appointment.
Francisca Espinoza
01/12/2017
Go see Diane! Her designs are great! She pays attention to detail and is quick, you can tell she knows what she's doin! The place is beautiful too �
Angela Smith
01/03/2017
I think Bella is great!!! I would give it 5 stars if they offered a combo deal for gel manicure and pedicure. I think $70/75 is too much with tip included. I think $48 for the combo deal would be reasonable. $10 more than regular mani pedi combo!
Stelle Mazariegos
9/8/2016
Kim gives one of the BEST pedicures ever! Staff is very nice. Atmosphere is very clean and relaxing. I am a very picky person as to how I like my feet and nails done. I've tried other salons in the area but none compare. I've been coming here every 2 weeks for the past 2 years, since I moved here from FL. I refuse to go anywhere else. Thank you Bella nails! - Stella :)
Dena Saunders
2/7/2016
I love getting my mani/pedi at Bella.Judy does mine and she does a wonderful job. The staff are top notch. This is the only place I trust my nails to
Kirsten T.
Germantown, MD
9/10/2016
I have been a customer with Bella for a little over two years and hands down it is the best nail salon I've ever been to. I always schedule with Kathy who takes her time with your nails, and is flawless in her work. My nails look great, last for a long time and I have very long nails that never break!!! I am so happy I found Kathy and she is amazing! For the record I am very picky about my nails and perfectionistic, so this is a huge deal coming from me. Enjoy!
Sami W.
Rockville, MD
8/26/2016
Beautiful salon! There were many nail artists working so the wait was almost nothing! Very clean salon and very kind and generous workers. My nails turned out great but it was a bit expensive but I've always been willing to pay more for food quality!

The only negatives I can think of were she was getting to close to my skin and made me bleed while getting acrylics (it was stinging as well). And also, when I asked if I could leave a tip on my card they said no so I had to go somewhere to get cash out which was a little inconvenient.
Gwen G.
Germantown, MD
8/5/2016
Diane always does a great job with my pedicures. She paints great designs also. Very relaxing and a regular nail paint last about a month.
Mayra P.
Germantown, MD
6/10/2016
I live nearby and finally decided to check this place out. I went with Kathy since I've read a lot of great reviews and man oh man did she not disappoint. She did an amazing job. I got a pedicure and decided to try out a gel manicure and I loved it.
Shaina B.
Germantown, MD
5/17/2016
Nikki did my nails and she was nice. The service here is amazing. I have been going here for 4 months now since my horrible experience at Passion Nail Spa in germantown. They actually treat you like human beings here, try to spark a conversation( no matter how little) and dont just see you as a cash cow. The level of professionalism here is amaxing and I would highly recommend Bella to anyone who wants to be treated like a princess. The enviornmemt here is nice and peaceful as well.
Elaine R.
Germantown, MD
4/29/2016
Went here for the first time for a pedicure. Lots of technicians and chairs so no waiting which was nice. The salon was clean and had a nice, relaxing atmosphere. I will be back!
Hanna M.
Germantown, MD
4/14/2016
I LOVE this nail salon! This is my go to nail salon. They do the best acrylics ever!! I've never had an acrylic nail fall off or badly shaped by anyone. Love them so much and I recommend them to everyone. (:
Lizeth S.
Clarksburg, MD
3/26/2016
Listened to reviews & I'm so happy I did. Kathy is one of those technicians that are hard to find. She's gentle, polite, and always makes sure that your nails are done to the best of her ability. Love her!

Although I highly recommend Kathy, do not go to Julia. My aunt went to her because Kathy is out & she was extremely rude, not happy with any changes my aunt asked for & said she looked "Mexican" when asked where she was from. She is Hispanic, but let's not be stereotypical & rude about it. She came out with bad nails & very upset.
Melissa K.
Germantown, MD
3/24/2016
They do an AWESOME job, but they are busy. Make an appointment. And ive been now 4 times. I don't even request a tech. All have been equally good :)
Danielle C.
Gaithersburg, MD
3/21/2016
I just have to go ahead and give a shout out to Judy and her amazing work. I started out seeing Cathy on a regular basis (every two weeks) but her schedule is so incredibly busy and overwhelming I figured I would try another nail tech out. I was scheduled with Judy (this was months ago..) and I happily see Judy and Cathy regularly!
Judy is wonderful to work with. She chats with me during my nail appointment and always asks if it looks alright and checks in. I'm always satisfied with my end result and looking forward to returning! Thank you Jude for your continued great work!
Nancy H.
Gaithersburg, MD
3/12/2016
Rachel is the bomb! Absolute perfection!
Sara S.
Germantown, MD
3/3/2016
Came in today for the first time and used a gift certificate my mother had that was about to expire. It wasn't busy at all, so no wait. The place is charming, clean and overall very relaxing to be in. To me that's one of the most important parts ;) Sarah did my nails (opi gel) and I've got to say, I'm extremely impressed. She was very meticulous and even noticed when two of my nails weren't turning out quite right after sitting under the light. She redid those two nails and the end result is gorgeous. She even put up with my back and forth indecisiveness in the beginning. I'm really bad at choosing my color. During the manicure we chatted about great local sushi and I had a very enjoyable and memorable time. I'll be back for sure! Highly recommend!
Victoria C.
Gaithersburg, MD
2/2/2016
I really like this nail salon. It is very clean and the staff is very professional. The atmosphere is very relaxing and calm. I love the way my nails came out. The girl who did my nails really took her time and did everything that I asked for.
bisola O.
Germantown, MD
1/30/2016
Bella has become my new go to nail salon. I have been here a handful of times both for gel manicures and a pedicure. Each time I received a friendly greeting and on times where I have just walked in my wait has been 5 minutes at the most. The salon is designed beautifully and always kept very clean. They have a large range of gel colors and open to doing designs. At my last appointment I showed Tracy of a nail design I wanted and she did it perfectly.
Jazmin H.
Clarksburg, MD
12/31/2015
Clean and efficient staff. Make sure you make an appointment as it can be busy and will be forced to wait. Great selection of colors too!
Jess B.
Rockville, MD
12/23/2015
Very clean, great nail color selection, friendly employees. I will definitely come back again!
Heather L.
Gaithersburg, MD
12/11/2015
My new go-to salon for Mani's and Pedis. Bella is very clean and organized. Everyone is VERY nice and the quality of the work is GOOD.
Jessica W.
Silver Spring, MD
11/14/2015
I recommend Rachel. she was fast and efficient. I was in and out in 1 hour! I had regular Polish and did about 30 mins of drying time. Really nice place. Full set is $28 for reg. Polish and an additional $20 for gel. either way really nice work. I have a pic on the pic gallery for show.
Manal B.
Germantown, MD
11/8/2015
I took a chance and tried a new nail salon after going to Passion Nails in Germantown for my nails, I can't believe how AWESOME this place is! Prices are better, and the techs are brilliant!! I had Ty do my gels and I've never had a tech be so detailed!! Love her and this salon, so much room and such a environment to just relax, I will most definitely be back!!
Ashleighn G.
Germantown, MD
11/8/2015
I go to bells nail salon and they do a great job on nails long or short.They also do great nail designs and they also have a wide selection of nail polish. And everyone there is good at nails not just one person.
Ruth H.
Germantown, MD
11/4/2015
I love Bella Salon. My favorite technician is Judy. She is very sweet and great at what she does. I would definitely recommend this salon. I had some bad experiences at others and I have been coming here for about 6 months. Give it a try!
Nathan F.
Rockville, MD
10/30/2015
I have been coming already few times and every time I get my nails done they have the best service and the environment is super relaxing and super clean. I highly recommend them. I get my nails done with Julia she is super dedicated and super friendly:
Whitnie L.
Germantown, MD
10/24/2015
Every time I come here I receive the best service. I get my nails done by Rachel and she's amazing!!! My nails look great and I get compliments all the time. They also have a great selection of OPI nail polish colors. The prices are reasonable and the nail salon is extremely clean.
Kylie H.
Germantown, MD
10/24/2015
Came here for the first time. Christy did my nails and I love it!!! She took her time on me and the time is just perfect. Not too long and not too short. I really enjoy the service here. The salon is clean and nice. Great ambience and friendly owner and staff. Will definitely come back
Francie B.
Gaithersburg, MD
10/19/2015
My friend and I walked in on a Saturday afternoon to get pedicures (no appointments) and were helped immediately! The atmosphere is very soothing and there are tons of chairs, unlike a lot of other places I've been to, and I felt like they had a very good selection of colors to pick from. Kathy did my pedicure and she was great - gentle AND effective! I felt so great after my pedicure here and I highly recommend it!!
Francine G.
Gaithersburg, MD
10/8/2015
I love how well they work. Kathy is my favorite. She can do a shellac manicure in less than 30 mins. I love that! You leave the salon feeling great! Bring cash for tip.
Page:1-2
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 20650 Seneca Meadows Pkwy. # C3 Germantown, MD 20876

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sun: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: 301-916-8989

Walk-in also Welcome

Book An Appointment!
301-916-8989
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify